Meet the Admissions Counselors

At Texas Lutheran University, the enrollment services staff is dedicated to helping you through the admissions and financial aid processes. Our counselors serve specific geographical areas so that they can give you the personal one-on-one support you deserve.

Thomas Oliver
Vice President for Enrollment Services
toliver@tlu.edu

Texas areas served: East Texas, The Woodlands, Conroe, select private high schools

Adam Navarro- Jusino
Director of Admissions
anavarro-jusino@tlu.edu

International Freshman and Transfer Students |  Texas areas served: Comal county, Panhandle, El Paso

Alecia McCain '08
Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions
almccain@tlu.edu

Texas areas served: Gonzales, Wilson, Karnes, Lavaca counties

Carli Valverde '07
Associate Director of Admissions Communications
civalverde@tlu.edu

Texas areas served: Austin metro, Rio Grande Valley,

Angela Hisey '10
Assistant Director of Admissions
ahisey@tlu.edu

Texas areas served: Bexar county

Jennica Botonis
Admissions Counselor
jbotonis@tlu.edu

Cody Webb
Admissions Counselor
cjwebb@tlu.edu

Contact Admissions

Phone: 830-372-8050
Toll-free Phone: 800-771-8521
Email: admissions@tlu.edu
Fax: 830-372-8096

Mailing Address
Texas Lutheran University
Enrollment Services
1000 W. Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155-9952