Meet the Admissions Counselors

At Texas Lutheran University, the enrollment services staff is dedicated to helping you through the admissions and financial aid processes. Our counselors serve specific geographical areas so that they can give you the personal one-on-one support you deserve.

Thomas Oliver
Vice President for Enrollment Services
toliver@tlu.edu

Adam Navarro- Jusino
Director of Admissions
anavarro-jusino@tlu.edu

Alecia McCain '08
Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions
almccain@tlu.edu

Carli Valverde '07
Associate Director of Admissions Communications
civalverde@tlu.edu

Angela Hisey '10
Assistant Director of Admissions
ahisey@tlu.edu

Jennica Botonis
Admissions Counselor
jbotonis@tlu.edu

Cody Webb
Admissions Counselor
cjwebb@tlu.edu

Contact Admissions

Phone: 830-372-8050
Toll-free Phone: 800-771-8521
Email: admissions@tlu.edu
Fax: 830-372-8096

Mailing Address
Texas Lutheran University
Enrollment Services
1000 W. Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155-9952