Staff Directory

Filter by Office


Name Title Phone Email Location
Kathie Aduddell Nursing Director/Professor 830-372-6903 kaduddell@tlu.edu Nursing
Stacey Alexander Assistant Controller 830-372-8044 salexander@tlu.edu Beck Center
Catherine Anderson University Nurse 830-372-8068 canderson@tlu.edu Clifton Hall Apt.
Jessica Anderson Academic Advising 830-372-6420 jlmann@tlu.edu ASC - Meadows Center
Stephen Anderson Asst. to the Pres. for Admin & Public Affairs 830-372-8022 sanderson@tlu.edu Beck Center
Kimberly Atchley Programmer/Analyst 830-372-6551 ksatchley@tlu.edu Library
Charla Bailey Dir. of Int'l Education Prog. 830-372-8098 cbailey@tlu.edu Tschoepe Hall
James Chris Bischoff Development Officer 830-372-8035 cbischoff@tlu.edu Beck Center
Bernadette Buchanan Assoc. Dean of Student Life and Learning 830-372-6695 bbuchanan@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Paige Buck Marketing Assistant 830-372-8027 pbuck@tlu.edu Beck Center
Lori Burkhardt Information Systems Manager 830-372-8172 lnburkhardt@tlu.edu Beck Center
Taylor Carleton Executive Director of Annual Giving and Alumni Engagement 830-372-6011 tcarleton@tlu.edu Beck Center
Sharen Carley Exec. Asst. to VP for Dev. & Alumni Relations 830-372-6304 scarley@tlu.edu Beck Center
Cristina Castro Fine Arts Secretary 830-372-6015 ccastro@tlu.edu Fine Arts
Timothy Clark Dir. of Sports Info. & Mktg. 830-372-6877 tclark@tlu.edu Jones Complex
Jean Constable Dir. of Institutional Research 830-372-8090 jconstable@tlu.edu Tschoepe Hall
Debbie Cottrell VP for Academic Affairs 830-372-8002 dcottrell@tlu.edu Beck Center
Lisa Cradit Director of Academic Support 830-372-6305 lcradit@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Stephen Doerr RSVP Director 830-379-0300 sdoerr@axs4u.net RSVP
Stuart Dorsey President 830-372-8001 president@tlu.edu Beck Center
Ryanne Early Asst. Registrar/VA Certification Officer 830-372-8040 rearly@tlu.edu Beck
Samuel Ehrlich Dir. of Corp. & Foundation Rel. 830-372-8155 sehrlich@tlu.edu Beck Center
Jeanne Enloe Athletics Secretary 830-372-8120 jenloe@tlu.edu Jones Complex
Brian Ford Area Coordinator/Summer Programs 830-386-7594 bford@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Ashlie Ford Strategic Communications Manager 830-372-8064 aford@tlu.edu Beck Center
Irene Garcia Police Captain 830-372-6309 igarcia@tlu.edu Kraushaar Hall
Ruby Garcia Residence Life Secretary 830-372-8065 rgarcia@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Barbara Gettig Director of Assessment 830-372-8004 bgettig@tlu.edu Beck Center
Mitchell Gould Senior Programmer Analyst 830-372-8097 mgould@tlu.edu Library - 2nd Floor
Carrie Hallmark Adm. Asst. for VP of Enroll. Serv. 830-372-8053 challmark@tlu.edu Beck Center
Kathryn Hartman Meadows Center Secretary 830-386-7999 khartman@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Malikah Harvey Assoc. Dean of Student Life and Learning 830-372-6404 mharvey@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Kirk Herbold Director of Physical Plant 830-372-8185 kherbold@tlu.edu Facility Services
Kathy Hewell Asst. Dir. of Physical Plant 830-372-8152 khewell@tlu.edu Facility Services
Gary Hopper Chief - University Police 830-372-8189 ghopper@tlu.edu Kraushaar Hall
Rebecca Hruza Secretary 830-372-8160 rhruza@tlu.edu Hahn Annex
Andella Janicek Director of Student Activities 830-372-6311 ajanicek@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Chere Jones Student Life & Learning Administrative Assistant 830-372-6060 cjones@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Kimberly Kalinowski Langner Hall Secretary 830-372-6777 kkalinowski@tlu.edu Langner Hall
Michael Kaminski Library Technician in Serials & Government Documents 830-372-8113 mkaminski@tlu.edu Library
Ann Laird Research Manager 830-372-8029 aclaird@tlu.edu Beck Center
Daniel Lane Senior Network and Comp Systems Adm. 830-372-6002 dlane@tlu.edu Library - 2nd Floor
Samira Lopez Director of First Year & Campus Programs 830-372-6315 salopez@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Pesha Mabrie Director of Residence LIfe 830-372-8065 pmabrie@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Morgan Matchett Director, Center for Servant Leadership 830-372-8162 mmatchett@tlu.edu CSL
Fonda Mathis Dir. of Research & Development Services 830-372-8157 fmathis@tlu.edu Beck Center
Elizabeth McArthur Access Services Librarian 830-372-8102 emcarthur@tlu.edu Library
Denise McAskill Coordinator of Academic Affairs 830-372-8002 dmcaskill@tlu.edu Beck Center
Alecia McCain Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions 830-372-6078 almccain@tlu.edu Beck Center
Stanley Meyer Director of Church Relations 830-372-8145 smeyer@tlu.edu Beck
Bill Miller Director of Athletics 830-372-8086 bmiller@tlu.edu Jones Complex
Charlene Moltz Library Tech. in Cataloguing 830-372-8107 cmoltz@tlu.edu Library
Sam Moy Senior Staff Accountant 830-372-8175 smoy@tlu.edu Beck Center
Adam Navarro-Jusino Director of Admissions 830-372-8057 anavarro-jusino@tlu.edu Beck Center
John Andrew Nelson VP for Finance 830-372-8011 anelson@tlu.edu Beck Center
Thomas Oliver VP for Enrollment Services 830-372-8053 toliver@tlu.edu Beck Center
Lori Petty Director of Accounting Systems 830-372-8013 lpetty@tlu.edu Beck Center
Terry Price Dir of Integrated Mktg & Emerging Media 830-372-8191 tprice@tlu.edu Beck Center
Kristi Quiros Vice President & Dean of Student Life & Learning 830-372-8060 kquiros@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Joseph Ramirez Senior Programmer Analyst 830-372-8091 jaramirez@tlu.edu Library - 2nd Floor
P. Renee Rehfeld Asst. VP of Development 830-372-6803 rrehfeld@tlu.edu Beck Center
Darryl Reid Programmer Analyst 830-372-8093 dereid@tlu.edu Library
Edith Richardson Controller 830-372-8016 erichardson@tlu.edu Beck Center
Sally Ricks Tech Systems & E Resources Librarian 830-372-8103 scarroll@tlu.edu Library
Mary Riddle Graphic Designer 830-372-8024 mriddle@tlu.edu Beck
Susan Rinn Exec. Asst. to the President 830-372-8001 srinn@tlu.edu Beck Center
Gail Roberson Asst. to Dir. of Auxiliary Serv. 830-372-8140 groberson@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Deborah Roberts Director of Campus Recreation 830-372-6762 droberts@tlu.edu Fitness Center
Rick Roberts VP for Dev. & Alumni Relations 830-372-8034 rroberts@tlu.edu Beck Center
Annette Roecker Tschoepe Hall Secretary 830-372-6050 aroecker@tlu.edu Tschoepe Hall
William Senter Dir. of Information Technology 830-372-6550 wsenter@tlu.edu Library - 2nd Floor
Kelly Smith Secretary 830-372-6030 kellsmith@tlu.edu Moody Science
Kim Smith HR Assistant 830-372-8017 kimsmith@tlu.edu Beck Center
Ronald Sozzi Infrastructure & A/V Serv. Coord. 830-372-6003 rsozzi@tlu.edu Library - 2nd Floor
Rob Spence Assistant Director of IT/Enterprise Applications 830-372-6880 rspence@tlu.edu Library
Kara Joy Stewart Campus Pastor 830-372-8160 kstewart Chapel of the Abiding Presence
Sarah Story VP for Marketing & Communications 830-372-8023 sstory@tlu.edu Beck Center
Eric Sullivan Director of Auxiliary Services 830-372-8140 esullivan@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Amanda Taylor Area Coordinator 830-386-7443 ataylor@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Laurie Taylor Part-Time Library Acquisitions Assistant 830-372-8105 lataylor@tlu.edu Library
Lynda Taylor CMA Administrative Assistant 830-372-6015 lytaylor@tlu.edu Fine Arts
Ben Thomason Dir. of TLU/MTS Community Music Acad. 830-372-6448 bthomason@tlu.edu Beck
Esther Tiemann Accounts Receivable Specialist 830-372-8012 etiemann@tlu.edu Beck Center
Bonnie Trevino Director of Financial Aid 830-372-8075 ytrevino@tlu.edu Beck Center
Veronica Trinidad-Gonzales Coordinator - Postal Services 830-372-8048 vegonzales@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Toi Turner HR Administrator 830-372-8019 tturner@tlu.edu Beck Center
Noel Vella Director of Leadership Gifts 830-372-8031 nvella@tlu.edu Beck Center
Terry Weers Dir. Counseling Serv./ADA Coord. 830-372-8009 tweers@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Timothy Westmoreland Area Coordinator 830-372-6806 twestmoreland@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Barbette Wills Gift Coordinator 830-372-8033 bwills@tlu.edu Beck Center
Kyle Wych Associate Dean of Student Life and Learning 830-372-8060 kwych@tlu.edu Alumni Student Cntr
Glenn Yockey Registrar 830-372-8041 gyockey@tlu.edu Beck Center
Jonathan Zitelman Director of Event Services 830-372-6303 jzitelman@tlu.edu Beck Center