Faculty Directory

Filter by Department


First Name Last Name Title Email
Reza Abbasian Professor and Department Chair rabbasian@tlu.edu BIO
Kathie Aduddell Nursing Director, Professor kaduddell@tlu.edu BIO
H. David Baer Assoc. Professor dbaer@tlu.edu BIO
Scott Bailey Professor sbailey@tlu.edu BIO
Beth Barry Lecturer bbarry@tlu.edu BIO
Norman Beck Professor, Theology nbeck@tlu.edu BIO
Adam Bedell Instructor abedell@tlu.edu BIO
Amie Bedgood Instructor, Nursing abedgood@tlu.edu BIO
Cathy Beicker Visiting Instructor cbeicker@tlu.edu BIO
Calvin Berggren Visiting Asst. Prof, Physics cberggren@tlu.edu BIO
Anna Bergstrom Instructor & Certification Officer abergstrom@tlu.edu BIO
Jennifer Bernard Instructor jbernard@tlu.edu BIO
Robin Bisha Assoc. Professor, Honors Director rbisha@tlu.edu BIO
Steve Boehm Assistant Professor sboehm@tlu.edu BIO
Christopher Bollinger Assoc. Professor cbollinger@tlu.edu BIO
Collin Bost Visiting Asst. Professor cbost@tlu.edu BIO
Douglas Boyer Professor, School of Music Director, Department Chair dboyer@tlu.edu BIO
Daniel Braaten Asst. Professor, Political Science dbraaten@tlu.edu BIO
Alison Bray Visiting Asst. Professor abray@tlu.edu BIO
Beth Bronk Assoc. Professor bbronk@tlu.edu BIO
Jerry Carr Asst. Professor jcarr@tlu.edu BIO
Corinne Castro Asst. Professor cocastro@tlu.edu BIO
Mary Ellen Cavitt Asst. Professor mcavitt@tlu.edu BIO
Carol Chambers Instructor cchambers@tlu.edu BIO
Annette Citzler Professor of Business - Finance, International Studies Program Director acitzler@tlu.edu BIO
Rebecca Clark Lecturer rclark@tlu.edu BIO
Shaaron Conoly Assoc. Professor sconoly@tlu.edu BIO
Sally Cook Professor scook@tlu.edu BIO
Joseph Cooper Asst. Professor jcooper@tlu.edu BIO
Paula Corley Instructor pcorley@tlu.edu BIO
Brian Coulombe Asst. Prof, Dir. of Athl. Training bcoulombe@tlu.edu BIO
Michael Czuchry Asst. Professor, Department Chair mczuchry@tlu.edu BIO
Rebecca Czuchry Assoc. Professor, Department Chair, African-American Studies Program Director rczuchry@tlu.edu BIO
Eric Daub Assoc. Professor edaub@tlu.edu BIO
Jack Davidson Assistant Professor jdavidson@tlu.edu BIO
Ryan Davidson Visiting Asst. Professor rdavidson@tlu.edu BIO
Leroy Davis Asst. Professor, Education ledavis@tlu.edu BIO
William Davis Professor, Department Chair, Aviation Program Director wdavis@tlu.edu BIO
Erika Deike Asst. Professor, Kinesiology edeike@tlu.edu BIO
Mark Dibble Assoc. Professor mdibble@tlu.edu BIO
Christopher Dickens Visiting Instructor cdickens@tlu.edu BIO
Justin Dubas Asst. Professor jdubas@tlu.edu BIO
Vicki Eckhardt Asst. Professor veckhardt@tlu.edu BIO
Fernando Garza Asst. Professor fgarza@tlu.edu BIO
Jeanne Gnecco Instructor jgnecco@tlu.edu BIO
Margaret Gonzales Asst. Professor, Composition Program Director mgonzales@tlu.edu BIO
Ana Maria Gonzalez Assoc. Professor, Department Chair agonzalez@tlu.edu BIO
Philip Grace Asst. Professor, History pgrace@tlu.edu BIO
Danielle Grove Asst. Professor, Biology dgrove@tlu.edu BIO
Mark Gustafson Professor, Environmental Studies Program Director mgustafson@tlu.edu BIO
William Hager Asst. Professor whager@tlu.edu BIO
Casi Helbig Professor of Kinesiology chelbig@tlu.edu BIO
T. Paul Hernandez Assoc. Professor tphernandez@tlu.edu BIO
Samer Hijazi Assoc. Professor shijazi@tlu.edu BIO
Judith Hoffmann Adult Education Partnerships Director, Social Entrepreneurship Director jhoffmann@tlu.edu BIO
Carl S. Hughes Asst. Professor of Theology chughes@tlu.edu BIO
Shannon Ivey Asst. Professor, Dramatic Media sivey@tlu.edu BIO
Eliza Jeffords Director of Strings ethomason@tlu.edu BIO
Laura Jenschke Dir. of TLU, MTS Music Acad. ljenschke@tlu.edu BIO
Pamela Johnston Assoc. Professor, Women's Studies Program Director pjohnston@tlu.edu BIO
Robert Jonas Professor bjonas@tlu.edu BIO
Timothy Kent Asst. Prof, Head Athl. Trainer tkent@tlu.edu BIO
Landa King Assoc. Professor, Department Chair lking@tlu.edu BIO
Amelia Koford Asst. Professor akoford@tlu.edu BIO
Donna Kubena Instructor, Director of Post-Baccalaureate Teacher Certification Program dkubena@tlu.edu BIO
Elizabeth Lee Faculty elee@tlu.edu BIO
Patricia Lee Faculty plee@tlu.edu BIO
David Legore Assoc. Professor, Department Chair dlegore@tlu.edu BIO
Alan Lievens Professor and Department Chair alievens@tlu.edu BIO
Amy Long Asst. Professor along@tlu.edu BIO
Holly Lutze Assistant Professor hlutze@tlu.edu BIO
Jennifer Mata Asst. Professor, English & Comm. Studies jmata@tlu.edu BIO
Deborah Mayes Accompanist dmayes@tlu.edu BIO
Artina McCain Instructor amccain@tlu.edu BIO
Ravin McCallum Lecturer BIO
Carla McElhaney Asst. Professor cmcelhaney@tlu.edu BIO
Jean-Pierre Metereau Professor jmetereau@tlu.edu BIO
James Newberry Professor and Department Chair jnewberry@tlu.edu BIO
Alicia Olson Professor abolson@tlu.edu BIO
Kyle Olson Asst. Professor kolson@tlu.edu BIO
Joseph Palmer Instructor jopalmer@tlu.edu BIO
Stephanie Perez Asst. Professor snperez@tlu.edu BIO
Betseygail Rand Assoc. Professor brand@tlu.edu BIO
Martha Rinn Assoc. Professor, Librarian mrinn@tlu.edu BIO
Keith Robinson Instructor krobinson@tlu.edu BIO
Jill Rodriguez Instructor jsrodriguez@tlu.edu BIO
Robert Rogers Asst. Professor mrogers@tlu.edu BIO
Michael Ruane Asst. Professor mruane@tlu.edu BIO
Philip Ruge-Jones Assoc. Professor, Department Chair pruge-jones@tlu.edu BIO
Angelika Sauer Professor, History asauer@tlu.edu BIO
Toni Sauncy Assoc. Professor, Department Chair tsauncy@tlu.edu BIO
Laura Scalzo Instructor lscalzo@tlu.edu BIO
Erin Scanlon Lecturer, Physics escanlon@tlu.edu BIO
Rodrick Shao Instructor rshao@tlu.edu BIO
Tiffiny Sia Asst. Professor tsia@tlu.edu BIO
John T. Sieben Professor jsieben@tlu.edu BIO
William Squires Professor bsquires@tlu.edu BIO
Melanie Thompson Assoc. Professor, Department Chair mthompson@tlu.edu BIO
Pamela Thompson Asst. Professor pthompson@tlu.edu BIO
Santiago Toledo Asst. Professor stoledo@tlu.edu BIO
Cecilia Trinidad Instructor, Nursing ctrinidad@tlu.edu BIO
Carolyn Turner Lecturer cturner@tlu.edu BIO
Steven Vrooman Assoc. Professor, Department Chair svrooman@tlu.edu BIO
Germaine Walsh Professor and Department Chair gwalsh@tlu.edu BIO
Robert Warren Asst. Professor rwarren@tlu.edu BIO
Linda Wilson Professor lwilson@tlu.edu BIO
Thomas Wood Instructor twood@tlu.edu BIO
Kenneth Workman Instructor kworkman@tlu.edu BIO