Faculty Directory

Filter by Department


First Name Last Name Title Email
Reza Abbasian Professor and Department Chair rabbasian@tlu.edu BIO
Julia Abrameit Clinical Instructor jabrameit@tlu.edu BIO
Mark Ackerman Instructor, Oboe mackerman@tlu.edu BIO
H. David Baer Professor, Department Chair dbaer@tlu.edu BIO
Scott Bailey Professor, Integrated Science Director, Honors Director sbailey@tlu.edu BIO
Beth Barry Asst. Professor bbarry@tlu.edu BIO
Norman Beck Professor, Theology nbeck@tlu.edu BIO
Adam Bedell Instructor, Percussion abedell@tlu.edu BIO
Amie Bedgood, MSN, RN, CNE Instructor, Nursing abedgood@tlu.edu BIO
Cathy Beicker Lecturer cbeicker@tlu.edu BIO
Calvin Berggren Asst. Professor cberggren@tlu.edu BIO
Anna Bergstrom Lecturer & Certification Officer abergstrom@tlu.edu BIO
Marcus Bigott Lecturer mabigott@tlu.edu BIO
Matt Birch Asst. Professor mbirch@tlu.edu BIO
Robin Bisha Professor, Communication Studies rbisha@tlu.edu BIO
Shirley Bleidt Assoc. Professor sbleidt@tlu.edu BIO
Janelle Block Assistant Professor jblock@tlu.edu BIO
Steve Boehm Assoc. Professor, Department Chair sboehm@tlu.edu BIO
Christopher Bollinger Professor cbollinger@tlu.edu BIO
Collin Bost Asst. Professor cbost@tlu.edu BIO
Douglas Boyer Professor, School of Music Director, Department Chair dboyer@tlu.edu BIO
Daniel Braaten Assoc. Professor, Political Science dbraaten@tlu.edu BIO
Diva Brashear Lecturer in Spanish dbrashear@tlu.edu BIO
Alison Bray Assistant Professor abray@tlu.edu BIO
Alicia Briney Professor abolson@tlu.edu BIO
Beth Bronk Assoc. Professor, Director of Bands bbronk@tlu.edu BIO
Monica Camero Assistant Professor mcamero@tlu.edu BIO
Corinne Castro Assoc. Professor cocastro@tlu.edu BIO
Carol Chambers Instructor, Music Education cchambers@tlu.edu BIO
Rachel Chupik Asst. Professor rchupik@tlu.edu BIO
Rebecca Clark Lecturer rclark@tlu.edu BIO
Shaaron Conoly Assoc. Professor, Director of Vocal Studies sconoly@tlu.edu BIO
Sally Cook Professor scook@tlu.edu BIO
Paula Corley Instructor, Clarinet pcorley@tlu.edu BIO
Brian Coulombe Assoc. Professor, Dir. of Athletic Training bcoulombe@tlu.edu BIO
Mara Cruz Clinical Instructor mcruz@tlu.edu BIO
Michael Czuchry Professor, Department Chair mczuchry@tlu.edu BIO
Rebecca Czuchry Professor, History; African-American Studies, Director rczuchry@tlu.edu BIO
Eric Daub Assoc. Professor, Director of Piano Studies, Music Theory edaub@tlu.edu BIO
Jack Davidson Assoc. Professor jdavidson@tlu.edu BIO
Ryan Davidson Asst. Professor rdavidson@tlu.edu BIO
Ben Davila Lecturer bdavila@tlu.edu BIO
Vickie De La Rosa lecturer vdelarosa@tlu.edu BIO
Karin Ariadne de Villa Assistant Professor adevilla@tlu.edu BIO
Elizabeth Diaz-Drake Clinical Instructor ediaz-drake@tlu.edu BIO
Mark Dibble Assoc. Professor mdibble@tlu.edu BIO
Jennifer Dillingham Asst. Professor jmdillingham@tlu.edu BIO
Concepcion Dominguez Frias Lecturer of Spanish cdominguezfrias@tlu.edu BIO
Terri Dutton Clinical Instructor tdutton@tlu.edu BIO
Vicki Eckhardt Asst. Professor veckhardt@tlu.edu BIO
Amy Erickson Lecturer aerickson@tlu.edu BIO
Maria Faison Clinical Instructor mfaison@tlu.edu BIO
Amirhossein Fard Asst. Professor afard@tlu.edu BIO
John Fry Assistant Professor jfry@tlu.edu BIO
Joshua Fuchs Asst. Professor jfuchs@tlu.edu BIO
Abigail Fuller Clinical Instructor afuller@tlu.edu BIO
Fernando Garza Dept. Chair, Assoc. Professor fgarza@tlu.edu BIO
Margaret Gonzales Assoc. Professor, Composition Program Director mgonzales@tlu.edu BIO
Ana Maria Gonzalez Professor of Spanish and French agonzalez@tlu.edu BIO
Philip Grace Asst. Professor, History pgrace@tlu.edu BIO
Kimberly Griffith Assistant Professor kgriffith@tlu.edu BIO
Danielle Grove Assoc. Professor, Biology, Department Chair dgrove@tlu.edu BIO
Mark Gustafson Professor, Environmental Studies Program Director mgustafson@tlu.edu BIO
William Hager Assoc. Professor whager@tlu.edu BIO
Heather Hansen Lecturer hhansen@tlu.edu BIO
Amy Hart Assistant Professor ahart@tlu.edu BIO
John Hefner Assistant Professor jhefner@tlu.edu BIO
Casi Helbig Professor of Kinesiology chelbig@tlu.edu BIO
Cara Henderson lecturer chenderson@tlu.edu BIO
Rebecca Hicks Lecturer rhicks@tlu.edu BIO
Samer Hijazi Assoc. Professor shijazi@tlu.edu BIO
Logan Hill Assistant Professor lohill@tlu.edu BIO
Carl S. Hughes Assoc. Professor of Theology, Women's Studies Program Director chughes@tlu.edu BIO
Chad Ibison Asst. Professor, Guitar BIO
Shannon Ivey Assoc. Professor, Dramatic Media sivey@tlu.edu BIO
Hilary Janysek Asst. Professor, Flute & Music History BIO
Jacques Jean-Francois Assistant Professor jjean-francois@tlu.edu BIO
Eliza Jeffords Assoc. Professor, Director of Strings, Viola ejeffords@tlu.edu BIO
Travis Johnson Assistant Professor tjohnson@tlu.edu BIO
Pamela Johnston Professor pjohnston@tlu.edu BIO
Robert Jonas Professor, Biology bjonas@tlu.edu BIO
Jeannette Jones Assoc. Professor, Department Chair jjones@tlu.edu BIO
Monica Kang-Sasaki Assistant Professor of Piano mkang@tlu.edu BIO
Timothy Kent Asst. Prof, Clinical Coordinator tkent@tlu.edu BIO
Landa King Assoc. Professor lking@tlu.edu BIO
Amelia Koford Assoc. Professor akoford@tlu.edu BIO
Linda Kotzur Lecturer lkotzur@tlu.edu BIO
Donna Kubena Instructor, Director of Alternative Teacher Certification Program, Student Teaching dkubena@tlu.edu BIO
Elizabeth Lee Asst. Professor, Cello elee@tlu.edu BIO
David Legore Professor, Department Chair dlegore@tlu.edu BIO
Alan Lievens Professor alievens@tlu.edu BIO
Wei Chen Bruce Lin Asst. Professor, Piano win@tlu.edu BIO
Amy Long Assistant Professor along@tlu.edu BIO
Ryan Lucier Lecturer rlucier@tlu.edu BIO
Holly Lutze Assoc. Professor, Data Analytics Director hlutze@tlu.edu BIO
Jennifer Mata Asst. Professor jmata@tlu.edu BIO
Monica Matocha Assistant Professor mamatocha@tlu.edu BIO
Deborah Mayes Accompanist dmayes@tlu.edu BIO
Michael McConnell lecturer mmcconnell@tlu.edu BIO
Scott McDonald Instructor, Saxophone & Jazz Band dmcdonald@tlu.edu BIO
Lori McDonald lecturer lmcdonald@tlu.edu BIO
Carla McElhaney Asst. Professor, General Music cmcelhaney@tlu.edu BIO
David Milburn Instructor, Double Bass dmilburn@tlu.edu BIO
Kurt Moede Instructor, Horn kmoede@tlu.edu BIO
Jasmine Montenegro Instructor jmontenegro@tlu.edu BIO
Aaron Munoz Assistant Professor aamunoz@tlu.edu BIO
James Newberry Professor and Department Chair jnewberry@tlu.edu BIO
Ridwan Noel Assistant Professor rnoel@tlu.edu BIO
Kyle Olson Dept. Chair, Assoc. Professor kolson@tlu.edu BIO
Jamey Osborne lecturer josborne@tlu.edu BIO
SungEun Park Asst. Professor, Collaborative Pianist supark@tlu.edu BIO
Stephanie Perez Assoc. Professor snperez@tlu.edu BIO
Arturo Puga Assistant Professor jpuga@tlu.edu BIO
Betseygail Rand Assoc. Professor brand@tlu.edu BIO
Martha Rinn Professor, Library Department Chair mrinn@tlu.edu BIO
Keith Robinson Instructor, Tuba & Music Education krobinson@tlu.edu BIO
Jill Rodriguez Lecturer, General Music jsrodriguez@tlu.edu BIO
Michael Ruane Assoc. Professor, Department Chair mruane@tlu.edu BIO
Danna Salinas-Harrison lecturer dasalinas@tlu.edu BIO
Angelika Sauer Department Chair, Professor, History asauer@tlu.edu BIO
Toni Sauncy Assoc. Professor, Department Chair tsauncy@tlu.edu BIO
Kathleen Seal Assistant Professor kseal@tlu.edu BIO
Shaunna Shandro Assistant Professor of Voice sshandro@tlu.edu BIO
Rodrick Shao Assoc. Professor rshao@tlu.edu BIO
Diana Sharp Clinical Instructor dsharp@tlu.edu BIO
Lauren Shook Asst. Professor lshook@tlu.edu BIO
Erika Short Assoc. Professor, Kinesiology edeike@tlu.edu BIO
Tiffiny Sia Professor tsia@tlu.edu BIO
John T. Sieben Professor jsieben@tlu.edu BIO
Crystal Silva-McCormick Lecturer csilva-mccormick@tlu.edu BIO
Eric Siu Assistant Professor, Violin esiu@tlu.edu BIO
Rissa Springs Lecturer rsprings@tlu.edu BIO
Nanette Stinton-Scranton Clinical Instructor nstinton-scranton@tlu.edu BIO
Revathi Subramanian Assistant Professor rsubramanian@tlu.edu BIO
Kevin Tate Asst. Professor ktate@tlu.edu BIO
Melanie Thompson Professor mthompson@tlu.edu BIO
Cecilia Trinidad Instructor, Nursing ctrinidad@tlu.edu BIO
Carolyn Turner Lecturer cturner@tlu.edu BIO
Sophie Verhaeghe Instructor, Violin sverhaeghe@tlu.edu BIO
Stephen Vogel Instructor, Trombone & Euphonium svogel@tlu.edu BIO
Steven Vrooman Professor, Department Chair svrooman@tlu.edu BIO
Germaine Walsh Professor, International Studies Program Director gwalsh@tlu.edu BIO
Ryan Wilkins Instructor, Bassoon rywilkins@tlu.edu BIO
Bryan Wilson Lecturer bwilson@tlu.edu BIO
Linda Wilson Professor lwilson@tlu.edu BIO
Sarah Wilson lecturer swilson@tlu.edu BIO
Lance Witty Assistant Professor of Trumpet lwitty@tlu.edu BIO
Beth Woods Assistant Professor ewoods@tlu.edu BIO
Simeng Wu Asst. Professor, Collaborative Pianist swu@tlu.edu BIO
Russell Zaiontz Assistant Professor rzaiontz@tlu.edu BIO