Staff

Staff

Contact Us

Dean of Student Life and Learning Office

Alumni Student Center, Suite 102

Phone: 830-372-8060

Fax: 830-372-6412

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Kristi Gold Quiros
Vice President and Dean of Student Life & Learning
kquiros@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Chere Jones
Assistant to the VP and Dean of Student Life & Learning
cjones@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Bernadette Buchanan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Student Life & Learning
bbuchanan@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Responsible for: University's Title IX Coordinator; oversees and coordinates compliance efforts located within Student Life and Learning, including but not limited to: the Drug Free Schools & Community Act, Americans Against Disabilities Act, and Anti-Hazing regulations.

Malikah Harvey
Associate Dean of Student Life & Learning
mharvey@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Responsible for: First year and campus programs; TLU’s general education curriculum, Compass; academic advising; career development services and academic support services.

Kyle Wych
Associate Dean of Student Life & Learning
kwych@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Responsible for: State/federal regulatory requirements and reporting; disciplinary systems; student activities; residence life; counseling and disability services and health services.

Lisa Cradit
Director of Academic Support Services
lcradit@tlu.edu
830-372-6305

Samira López
Director of First Year & Campus Programs
salopez@tlu.edu
830-372-6315

Andella Janicek
Director of Student Activities
ajanicek@tlu.edu
830-372-6311
830-372-6040

Pesha Mabrie
Director of Residence Life
pmabrie@tlu.edu
830-372-8065

Timothy Westmoreland
Area Coordinator
twestmoreland@tlu.edu
830-372-7507

Dewayne Chandler
Area Coordinator
dchandler@tlu.edu
830-386-7443

Dylan Moore
Area Coordinator
dmoore@tlu.edu
830-386-6806

Marlene Moriarity, Ph.D., LPC-S
Director of Counseling & Disability Services
mmoriarity@tlu.edu
830-372-8009

Cathy Anderson, R.N., B.S.N.
Director of Health Services
canderson@tlu.edu
830-372-8068

LaTonya Henry
Director of Career Development
lhenry@tlu.edu
830-372-8178

Breane Navarro
Employer Relations & Internship Coordinator
bnavarro@tlu.edu
830-372-8178

Jessica Anderson
Staff Academic Advisor
janderson@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Campus Conduct Hotline

Campus Conduct Hotline is a confidential, anonymous way to alert administrators of unsafe or unethical behavior BEFORE it spirals out of control.
Simply dial toll-free to 866.943.5787.



History and Traditions