Staff

Staff

Contact Us

Dean of Student Life and Learning Office

Alumni Student Center, Suite 102

Phone: 830-372-8060

Fax: 830-372-6412

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m.


Kristi Gold Quiros
Vice President and Dean of Student Life & Learning
kquiros@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Toi Turner
Assistant to the VP and Dean of Student Life & Learning
tturner@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Bernadette Buchanan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Student Life & Learning
bbuchanan@tlu.edu
830-372-8060

Responsible for: State/federal regulatory requirements and reporting; disciplinary systems; student activities; residence life; counseling and disability services and health services.

Malikah Harvey
Associate Dean of Student Life & Learning
mharvey@tlu.edu
830-372-6404

Responsible for: First year and campus programs; TLU’s general education curriculum, Compass; academic advising; career development services and academic support services.

Lisa Cradit
Director of Academic Support Services
lcradit@tlu.edu
830-372-6305

Samira Lopez
First Year & Campus Programs Coordinator
salopez@tlu.edu
830-386-7507

Andella Janicek
Director of Student Activities
ajanicek@tlu.edu
830-372-6311

Chere Jones
Student Activities Administrative Assistant
cjones@tlu.edu
830-372-6040

Kyle Wych
Director of Residence Life
kwych@tlu.edu
830-372-8065

Pesha Mabrie
Assistant Director of Residence Life
pmabrie@tlu.edu
830-372-8065

Timothy Westmoreland
Area Coordinator
twestmoreland@tlu.edu
830-372-6806

Brian Ford
Area Coordinator
bford@tlu.edu
830-386-7594

Terry Weers, M.A.
Director of Counseling & Disability Services
tweers@tlu.edu
830-372-8009

Cathy Anderson, R.N., B.S.N.
Director of Health Services
canderson@tlu.edu
830-372-8068

Breane Navarro
Employer Relations & Internship Coordinator
bnavarro@tlu.edu
830-372-8178

Campus Conduct Hotline

Campus Conduct Hotline is a confidential, anonymous way to alert administrators of unsafe or unethical behavior BEFORE it spirals out of control.
Simply dial toll-free to 866.943.5787.