Apply for college online now at Texas Lutheran University
At Texas Lutheran University, the enrollment services staff is dedicated to helping you through the admissions and financial aid processes. Our counselors serve specific geographical areas so that they can give you the personal one on one support you deserve.
Meet the Admissions Counselors
Thomas Oliver
Vice President for Enrollment Services
  
toliver@tlu.edu

Adam Navarro- Jusino
Director of Admissions

anavarro-jusino@tlu.edu

Alecia McCain '08
Director of Transfer and Graduate Admissions

almccain@tlu.edu

Carli Valverde '07
Associate Director of Admissions Communications

civalverde@tlu.edu

Crystal Arreola '11
Admissions Counselor
 
carreola@tlu.edu

Sarah Carmichael '13
Admissions Counselor

skcarmichael@tlu.edu

Angela Hisey '10
Admissions Counselor
  
ahisey@tlu.edu

Bonnie Heitkamp - Kenner '13
Admissions Counselor
  
blheitkamp@tlu.edu
Get more info!
It's easy to learn more about TLU! Just fill out a simple Information Request Form and we'll send you everything you want to know about becoming a Bulldog!
Contact Us
Phone: 830-372-8050
Toll-free Phone: 800-771-8521
E-mail: admissions@tlu.edu
Mailing Address:
Texas Lutheran University
Enrollment Services
1000 W. Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155-9952

Contact your Admissions Counselor  

Meet your Admissions Ambassadors
Visit with us!